Next Concert

Details coming soon

Previous Concerts

27 May 2018 at 19:30, LSO St Lukes, London, EC1 V 9NG

Ligeti: Ramifications
Bartok: Divertimento
Strauss: Metamorphosen (for 23 solo strings)

For this concert, we’re delighted to be joined by the following players:

Stephen Bryant:  Leader, BBC Symphony Orchestra
Jonathan Ayling:  Co-Principal Cello, Royal Philharmonic
Norbert Blume:  Prinicpal Viola, BBC Symphony Orchestra
Phil Hall:  Sub-Principal Viola, BBC Symphony Orchestra
Errika Horsley:  Co-Principal Viola, Birmingham Royal Ballet
Charles Mutter:  Associate Leader, BBC Concert Orchestra
Dawn Neller:  Co-Principal 2nd Violin, BBC Symphony Orchestra
Benjamin Roskams:  BBC Symphony Orchestra
Miranda Fulleylove:  London Sinfonietta
Enno Senft:  Principal Bass, Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Mark Sheridan:  BBC Symphony Orchestra
Tim Walden:  Principal Cello, Philharmonia Orchestra

Kilar: Orawa
Mozart: Clarinet Concerto
Schoenberg: Verklärte Nacht

Clarinet: Michael Collins

Read a review of the concert here

Listen to an excerpt here